First Unitarian ChurchContact Us Sticky Note
730 Halstead Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 478-2384
Fax: (302) 478-2622
Office hours: M-F 9:00-3:00, Sunday 10:15-12:15, closed Saturday

Need website help? Please email webteam@firstuuwilm.org

Office Holidays 2017

Executive Team (ET)
To learn more about a member of the ET,  just click on underlined name:

2017-2018 ET

Rev. Roberta Finkelstein, Minister, roberta@firstuuwilm.org 
Portfolio: Worship, Children and Youth Religious Education, External Communications

Marina VanRenssen, Business Manager, marina@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Finance, Personnel, Rentals, Buildings and Grounds, Internal Communication

Scott Ward, Honorary Minister of Music, scott@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Pastoral Care, Denominational Connections

Lois Morris, Lay Member, loism@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Adult Religious Education, Membership and Engagement, Social Justice,

 

Staff
Catherine Williamson, Director of Religious Exploration, catherine@firstuuwilm.org

Chrissy McCullin, Congregational Administrator, chrissy@firstuuwilm.org

Harold Cannon, Night Custodian

Sam Russell, Sunday Custodian

Diane Sparks, Publications Assistant, Publications Office can be reached at programadmin@firstuuwilm.org

For general inquiries, please use form below:

Contact Us
Sending