Comments are off for this post

The Executive Team for 2016-17 has been Formed

Serving will be Rev. Roberta Finkelstein, marinavanrenssen, Scott Ward and Dale Megill.  We agreed on the following portfolios:
Marina: Finance, Personnel, Rentals, Buildings and Grounds, Internal Communication
Roberta: Worship, CYRE, External Communictions
Dale: Adult RE, Membership and Engagement, Social Justice
Scott: Pastoral Care, Denominational Connections
Please contact Rev. Roberta if you have any questions.