First Unitarian ChurchContact Us Sticky Note
730 Halstead Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 478-2384
Fax: (302) 478-2622
Office hours: M-F 9:00-3:00, Sunday 10:15-12:15, closed Saturday

Need website help? Please email webteam@firstuuwilm.org

Office Holidays 2019

Executive Team (ET)
To learn more about a member of the ET,  just click on underlined name:

2019-2020 ET

Rev. Pamela Wat, Minister, Pam@firstuuwilm.org 
Portfolio: Worship, Pastoral Care, Small Group Ministry, Children’s Religious Education

Marina VanRenssen, Business Manager, marina@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Finance, Personnel, Rentals, Buildings and Grounds, Communications

Randy Windle, Lay Member, randyw@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Denominational Connections, Safer Congregations, Art Gallery

Doyle Dobbins, Lay Member, DoyleD@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Social Justice, Membership & Engagement, Library & Archives

 

Staff
Catherine Williamson, Director of Religious Exploration, catherine@firstuuwilm.org

Chrissy McCullin, Congregational Administrator, chrissy@firstuuwilm.org

Ernie Congo, Building  Coordinator

Mohamed Konate, Sunday Custodian

Lenell Laws, Substitute Custodian

Publications Office can be reached at programadmin@firstuuwilm.org

For general inquiries, please use form below:

Contact Us
Sending