First Unitarian ChurchContact Us Sticky Note
730 Halstead Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 478-2384

Office hours: M-F 9:00-3:00, Sunday 10:15-12:15, closed Saturday

Need website help? Please email webteam@firstuuwilm.org

Office Holidays 2024

Executive Team (ET)
To learn more about a member of the ET,  just click on underlined name:

2023-2024 ET

Rev. Dr. Lawrence Peers, Minister
Portfolio: Worship, Music, CYRE, Pastoral Care, Stewardship, Board, Safer Congregations, Membership/Engagement, Small Groups

Marina VanRenssen, Business Manager, marina@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Finance, Personnel, Rentals, Building/Grounds, Communications, Outreach

Donna González, Lay Member, DonnaG@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: ILYA, UUSC, EDR, Environmental Justice/Vegan Subcommittee

Linda Sanders, Lay Member, LindaS@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: HRTF, Library/Archives, AV Team, Art Gallery, Delmarva Cluster, Adult RE and Lifestream

 

Staff

Rev. Dr. Larry Peers, Minister, larry@firstuuwilm.org

Catherine Williamson, Director of Religious Exploration, catherine@firstuuwilm.org

Kathy Harris, Music Director, kathy@firstuuwilm.org

Marina VanRenssen, Business Manager, marina@firstuuwilm.org

Chrissy McCullin, Congregational Administrator, chrissy@firstuuwilm.org

Ernie Congo, Building  Coordinator

Jon Claney, AV Tech Lead

Jarrell Henderson, Sunday Custodian

Jameka Quarles, Evening Custodian

Brian McDonald, Evening Custodian

Tanya Hale, Substitute Custodian

Natalie Ruggerio, CYRE Guide

Publications Office can be reached at programadmin@firstuuwilm.org

For general inquiries, please use form below:

Contact Us
Sending