First Unitarian ChurchContact Us Sticky Note
730 Halstead Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 478-2384

Office hours: M-F 9:00-3:00, Sunday 10:15-12:15, closed Saturday

Need website help? Please email webteam@firstuuwilm.org

Office Holidays 2022

Executive Team (ET)
To learn more about a member of the ET,  just click on underlined name:

2021-2022 ET

Rev. Dr. Lawrence Peers, Minister
Portfolio: Worship, Music, Pastoral Care, Small Group Ministry, Children’s Religious Education, Stewardship, Board, Safer Congregations

Marina VanRenssen, Business Manager, marina@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Finance, Personnel, Rentals, Buildings and Grounds, Communications

Dale Stratton, Lay Member, DaleS@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Denominational Connections, Safety & Security, Membership & Engagement, ILYA, Human Rights Task Force

Linda Sanders, Lay Member, LindaS@firstuuwilm.org
Portfolio: Emmanuel Dining Room, Environmental Justice, Vegan Subcommittee, House Pins, UUSC,  AV Team, Library & Archives, Art Gallery

 

Staff

Rev. Dr. Larry Peers, Minister, larry@firstuuwilm.org

Catherine Williamson, Director of Religious Exploration, catherine@firstuuwilm.org

Kathy Harris, Music Director, kathy@firstuuwilm.org

Marina VanRenssen, Business Manager, marina@firstuuwilm.org

Chrissy McCullin, Congregational Administrator, chrissy@firstuuwilm.org

Ernie Congo, Building  Coordinator

Jon Claney, AV Tech Lead

Mohamed Konate, Sunday Custodian

Cecil Williams, Evening Custodian

Tanya Hale, Evening Custodian

Natalie Ruggerio, CYRE Guide

Publications Office can be reached at programadmin@firstuuwilm.org

For general inquiries, please use form below:

Contact Us
Sending